Select Page

EXCIPIENTS, ADJUVANTS
ALUMINUM, MONKEY KIDNEY CELLS, AND OTHER FILTH IN VACCINES

The most harmful aspect of vaccines may be the adjuvants, added to provoke the immune system to produce antibodies.

 

The HepB,  Strep Pneumo, Hib, Gardasil, TDaP, and Meningococcal vaccines contain aluminum.  The body can deal with aluminum taken orally and excrete it, but aluminum injected directly into muscle is difficult for the body to excrete and can cause morbidity and mortality.

 

Aluminum acts as an adjuvant, meaning it provokes an immune reaction. In doing so aluminum can also promote auto-immune reactions and thus may be even more harmful than mercury.

 

Vaccines can contain aluminum, formaldehyde, MSG, antibiotics, and monkey kidney cells. Various vaccines contain the following:

 

formaldehyde, mercury, aluminum, phenol (carbolic acid), borax (ant killer), ethylene glycol (antifreeze), dye, acetone (nail polish remover), latex, MSG, glycerol, polysorbate 80/20, sorbitol, monkey, cow, chick, pig, sheep and dog tissues and cells (may be contaminated with animal viruses), gelatin, casein, fragments of human fetus cells, human viruses, antibiotics, genetically modified yeast, animal, bacterial and viral DNA (may affect recipient’s DNA).

 

For a complete list of additives go to this link.

 

The rubella, chickenpox, rabies, and hepatitis A vaccines are grown in human fetal umbilical cells. Regarding vaccines which contain gelatin and pig, dog, and human tissues, vegans and observant Jews and Moslems would have religious grounds to decline to take them.

 

VACCINES ARE ALL GROWN IN A MEDIUM

 

Vaccines can only grow in a medium. The most common is the chicken egg. The medium will contain many viruses, and the MMR may contain the avian leukemia virus.

 

GMO INJECTIONS

 

Vaccines frequently contain genetically modified genes, with genes taken from insects and then injected into our children. Read about a new GMO flu vaccine.

 

NOT KOSHER, NOT HALAL, NOT ORGANIC, NOT VEGAN

 

Go to a drug store and ask the pharmacist for as many different package inserts he can give you. You will find that your vaccine might no be kosher because it is made with non-kosher gelatin. It is not halal because it may contain pig. And it may contain the genes of many different species, so it cannot be organic. The easiest way to keep kosher, halal, or organic is to eat vegan and avoid commercial vaccines.

Share This